Media

BN.com   Amazon.com   iBooks.com        

Roy Albert Andrade is one of the very few book authors on the planet that can tap into the crime genre, and take you to where he started his criminal career, the streets of Southern California. 

Please download One Last Deadly Play by Flo Anthony at Amazon.com today!

George Pryce & Roy Albert Andrade are featured in this incredible book.

K1LLER, Inc. at Its Finest.

​​WWW.K1LLER.com

Fans

Fans of Roy Albert Andrade in Beverly Hills, California
Roy Albert Andrade spray painted on the wall for K1LLER, Inc.

Roy Albert Andrade

Fans worldwide can log into their Facebook and Twitter accounts to read the latest news, regarding Roy Albert  Andrade, George Pryce, Sleepy Malo (MOBG), 818 Lifestyle, and more.  

Roy Albert Andrade

George Pryce is in constant communication with bookstores, news reporters, film studios, etc. interested in learning more about Roy Albert Andrade, and his latest work.    

Roy Albert Andrade spray painted on the wall for K1LLER, Inc.